NUTS

 

So as a reply to the Blackmailing Malicious Communications that I got from Maximus (chda) Hate Criminal Vulnerable Adult Abusing Nonce Fraudsters here – http://www.phobosanddeimos.net/more-criminal-intimidation-from-maximus-chda-abusers/

I sent this email –

Subject – Ref: My-NI-NUMBER

To –
Jeremy Corbyn MP –
Theresa May MP -
Dear Theresa May and Jeremy Corbyn,

I got your latest Course of Justice Perverting Intimidation from your criminal, vulnerable adult abusing, quack, fraudsters Maximus (chda). Scan files attached to this email (below).

And explained in more detail here –
http://www.phobosanddeimos.net/more-criminal-intimidation-from-maximus-chda-abusers/

.

To you, Your gangs, And the filth you employ -
GET OFF MY BACK YOU SICK HATE CRIMINAL ABUSING NONCES.

.

http://www.phobosanddeimos.net/the-dwp-and-maximus-no-esa50-fraud/
http://www.phobosanddeimos.net/reporting-dwp-and-maximus-crime-and-abuse/
http://www.phobosanddeimos.net/when-doing-nothing-is-a-criminal-offence/
http://www.phobosanddeimos.net/we-know-where-you-live/
http://www.phobosanddeimos.net/we-know-where-you-live-part-2/
http://www.phobosanddeimos.net/we-know-where-you-live-part-3/

My Name
———————————–
CC. to Criminal Abusers -

Alun Cairns MP -

Peter Vaughan Chief Constable of South Wales Police (and his gang) – Police and Crime Commissioner Alun Michael -

First Minister of Wales Carwyn Jones AM – Jane Hutt AM – Andrew RT Davies AM – David Melding AM – Neil McEvoy AM – Gareth Bennett AM – Leanne Wood AM -

Vale of Glamorgan Councillors – The Mayor Councillor Stuart Egan ((ATOS)Unison / Cardiff and Vale UHB) – Leader Neil Moore ((ATOS)Unison (Cardiff Branch Retired)) – Anthony G. Powell ((ATOS)Unison (retired member)) – Claire Curtis (Unite Union – bestest buddies of DWP/ATOS/MAXIMUS/PCS) – Adult Protection Team -

General Manager MAXIMUS UK Leslie Wolfe – Customer Relations – Sue Marsh – Enquiries – Press -

DWP Permanent Secretary Sir Robert Devereux KCB – DWP Director General, Operations Andrew Rhodes – contact-us – caxtonhouse.clerkpru – Damian Green MP Secretary of State for Work and Pensions ministers@dwp.gsi.gov.uk – Penny Mordaunt MP Minister of State for Disabled People penny.mordaunt.mp@parliament.uk – freedom-of-information-request@dwp.gsi.gov.uk (Subject Access Requests Yet Again) , Head of the Office for Disability Issues
fulfilling.potential@dwp.gsi.gov.uk -

Dr. C. Donaghy Enquiries.w97058@wales.nhs.uk – https://courtroad.gpsurgery.net/team/ (Subject Access Requests and Criminal Abuse Reports, Yet Again)

———————————–
SUBJECT ACCESS REQUESTS (Yet Again)

Send me every single word of the “medical evidence from your GP”. That Maximus and the dwp have stolen, and the identies of those responsible and those who have been anywhere near it.

Send me the COMPLETE version of form ESA85 dated 02-01-13
So far I have only recieved two Forgeries (incomplete versions)

Send me the COMPLETE version of form LT54 for the 3 August 2012 ‘assessment’
So far I have only recieved a Forgery (incomplete version)

Send me your copies of the recordings of the phone calls that I made to Maximus on 02-07-15 and to Jobcentreplus on 03-07-15

All other evidence of crime committed against me by your gangs

You may not Pervert The Course Of Justice by, withholding, sending forgeries, hiding behind ‘medical’ exemptions or ‘Fees’ (Fraud Act 2006), etc. And it’s only ‘harmful information’ to the criminals who wrote it.
————————————

I sent it to these email addresses –

mayt@parliament.uk corbynj@parliament.uk , leader@labour.org.uk , contact-us@jobcentreplus.gsi.gov.uk , alun.cairns.mp@parliament.uk , wales.office@walesoffice.gsi.gov.uk , peter.vaughan@south-wales.pnn.police.uk , Publicservicecentre@south-wales.pnn.police.uk , headquarters@south-wales.pnn.police.uk , Cardiff@south-wales.pnn.police.uk , ValeOfGlamorgan@south-wales.pnn.police.uk , alun.michael@south-wales.pnn.police.uk , Carwyn.Jones@assembly.wales , Carwyn.Jones@gov.wales , Jane.Hutt@assembly.wales , jane.hutt@wales.gov.uk , AndrewRT.Davies@assembly.wales , Andrew.Davies2@wales.gov.uk , David.Melding@assembly.wales , david.melding@wales.gov.uk , Neil.McEvoy@assembly.wales , Gareth.Bennett@assembly.wales , leanne.wood@wales.gov.uk , TheMayor@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk , SCEgan@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk , leader@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk , NMoore@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk , AGPowell@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk , anthonypowell53@yahoo.co.uk , ccurtis@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk , pova@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk , lwolfe@maximusuk.co.uk , customer-relations@chdauk.co.uk , suey2y@gmail.com , enquiries@maximusuk.co.uk , press@maximusuk.co.uk , robert.devereux@dwp.gsi.gov.uk , andrew.rhodes@dwp.gsi.gov.uk , caxtonhouse.clerkpru@dwp.gsi.gov.uk , ministers@dwp.gsi.gov.uk , penny.mordaunt.mp@parliament.uk , freedom-of-information-request@dwp.gsi.gov.uk , fulfilling.potential@dwp.gsi.gov.uk , Enquiries.w97058@wales.nhs.uk

————————————

The one to DWP hate criminal abusers…  contact-us@jobcentreplus.gsi.gov.uk …got bounced straight back! With this message –

dwp-contactus01

That is the email address you are supposed to use! (With your NI number as the ‘subject’)! No mention of a new address.

Last time I sent anything to those criminals by snail mail it got ahem… ‘Lost in the post’ surprise surprise. And ESA50 forms are opened to be masturbated over by Royal Mail nonces – http://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/home-news/royal-mail-staff-given-access-to-confidential-medical-details-8118203.html   Hell No.

That email address has worked for years. So this is just more of their  –

Fraud Act 2006 – http://www.legislation.gov.uk/ukpga/2006/35/contents

Misconduct in Public Office – http://www.cps.gov.uk/legal/l_to_o/misconduct_in_public_office/

I will not speak to those DWP hate criminal nonce filth on the phone. That is a job for The Police.

Anyway, I also sent it to –
DWP Permanent Secretary Sir Robert Devereux KCB – DWP Director General Operations Andrew Rhodes – caxtonhouse.clerkpru – Damian Green MP Secretary of State for Work and Pensions – Penny Mordaunt MP Minister of State for Disabled People – freedom-of-information-request(Subject Access Requests Yet Again) , Head of the Office for Disability Issues

So those Criminal Filth have NO excuse.

——————————————————–

It looks like the @wales.gov.uk are no longer used but I also sent them to their @assembly.wales addresses.

——————————————————–

Theresa May – Autoreply whined about me not being a constituent.

“If you are not a constituent of Maidenhead and your email is not constituency related, please forward to the Prime Minister at Downing Street via the link https://email.number10.gov.uk/

It doesn’t say anything about that here – https://www.parliament.uk/biographies/commons/mrs-theresa-may/8

So MEH… She’s been told.

——————————————————–